Thursday, June 17, 2010

The Liquore Store

A post for the gentlemen out there... Check out the J. Crew Liquor Store aka the Tribeca Mens Shop. Meet storetender, Tremaine Romeo. Have yourself a drink while browsing. Walk out with a pair of trousers. What a shopping experience. If Esquire Magazine had a store or club, I feel like it would be more or less like this. Curious? Check it out for yourself here.










Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Monday, June 14, 2010

Friday, June 11, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

stranger & stranger

Beautiful and refined. Love the choices and combinations of material, type and illustration. View more wine and spirits packaging here.











Wednesday, June 9, 2010

CC

What a lady.

Hubble

Some of the gorgeousness that surrounds. Read more here.

Monday, June 7, 2010

cute do's

Like the Lolita-esque make-up + hair combo. Via ban.do.


Friday, June 4, 2010

ban.do black label

It's all about the head pieces at ban.do but I am actually in love with the photographs: romantic, painterly and pretty.


Thursday, June 3, 2010

The London Underground

100 artists, 100 commissions. To riff off of or honor the London Underground logo. Another reason to love London.





Wednesday, June 2, 2010

De Vetpan

Dreamy series by De Vetpan via Graphic Exchange.




The Cave

Designed by Koichi Takada Architects, The Cave Restaurant. Via notcot.




Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Charley Harper

While brainstorming for another project, I was reminded of and inspired by these fun and lovely illustrations. Long live Charley Harper!